Absolutely Fabulous

Absolutely Fabulous Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Absolutely Fabulous tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Hospital

Patsy finds herself embroiled in a tabloid scandal while Eddy stubs her toe and insists on surgery.


Episode 2 - Death

Edina takes the theme of transience to heart and decides to invest in some immortal works of art.


Episode 3 - Morocco

Patsy, Eddy and Saffy head to Marrakech for a photo-shoot.


Episode 4 - New Best Friend

A tiff separates Eddy and Patsy. How will the champagne-drinking pair survive without each other?


Episode 5 - Poor

Eddy's ex-husbands have cut all support and she’s forced to cut her expenses.


Episode 6 - Birth

Eddy and Patsy plan a night out only to be accidentally locked in the sitting room with Saffy.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.