Blackadder Goes Forth

Blackadder Goes Forth Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Blackadder Goes Forth tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Captain Cook

Edmund is sent into no man's land to sketch the German positions.


Episode 2 - Corporal Punishment

Blackadder faces court-martial for eating a carrier pigeon.


Episode 3 - Major Star

Melchett asks Blackadder to organise a cabaret to boost the troops' morale.


Episode 4 - Private Plane

Edmund, George and Baldrick join the Royal Flying Corps.


Episode 5 - General Hospital

Melchett orders Blackadder to unmask a spy working in a hospital.


Episode 6 - Goodbyeee

The final big push looms, and Edmund is willing to try anything to get out of it.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.