Blackadder the Third

Blackadder the Third Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Blackadder the Third tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Dish and Dishonesty

Blackadder tries to outwit Pitt the Younger MP by entering Baldrick for Parliament.


Episode 2 - Ink and Incapability

Dr Johnson seeks the Prince's support for his new dictionary.


Episode 3 - Nob and Nobility

Edmund is challenged to rescue an aristocrat from French revolutionaries.


Episode 4 - Sense and Senility

The Prince Regent needs help to improve his image.


Episode 5 - Amy and Amiability

Edmund sets out to find the regent a bride with a big dowry.


Episode 6 - Duel and Duality

Prince George is threatened with death by the Duke of Wellington.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.