Gavin & Stacey

Gavin & Stacey Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Gavin & Stacey tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Gavin and Stacey have been talking on the phone for months and have finally arranged to meet in London. After a day of drinking, romance blossoms in the most unexpected of places.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

After a series of misunderstandings over the phone, Stacey thinks Gavin has broken up with her. Gavin decides the only way to solve this mishap is to drive down to Barry Island.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Uncle Bryn agrees to drive down to Billericay so the families can meet. Whilst there, Gavin and Stacey have a big announcement to make which doesn't go down well with everyone.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

With six weeks till the big day the Shipmans travel to Wales for a wedding fayre. Gavin has an important question for Smithy, while Nessa is having some uncharacteristic doubts.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

It’s the stag and hen nights. Stacey is delighted to see brother Jason although she’s hiding something from Gavin, will he still want to marry her if he finds out?


Episode 6 - Episode 6

The wedding day has arrived, but will they go through with it? Will Uncle Bryn finally admit to what happened on the fishing trip, and will Nessa do what she knows she must?


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.