Gavin & Stacey

Gavin & Stacey Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Gavin & Stacey tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Gavin starts his new job and Stacey is thrilled to be back at home again. The weekend brings with it a big reunion, as everyone meets in Wales for baby Neil’s christening.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

Stacey is trying for a new job whilst ensuring Gavin sticks to his promise. Nessa is taking baby Neil down to Essex to see his dad which Dave isn’t too pleased about.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

All the Essex boys are coming down for a big night out in Cardiff and Bryn is playing host. Smithy gets in a state about seeing Nessa after their most recent embarrassing meeting.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

Gavin is uncomfortable with Stacey’s family knowing the ins and outs of their sex life. Meanwhile Pete and Dawn prepare to renew their wedding vows so everyone heads to Billericay.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

It’s the Bank Holiday, and the Essex contingent arrives for a sunny day out at the beach. Gavin has more to think about after a heart-to-heart with his dad.


Episode 6 - Episode 6

Nessa and Dave’s wedding is approaching and the preparations are in full swing. Stacey has some life-changing news for Gavin, while Bryn and Jason finally talk about their secret.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.