Justified Season 6 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 6 of Justified tonight

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Fate's Right Hand

Boyd plans a daring heist in the Season 6 premiere. Meanwhile, Raylan tries to turn one of Boyd's old allies against him.


Episode 2 - Cash Game

Raylan's investigation leads to a conflict with a paramilitary crew.


Episode 3 - Noblesse Oblige

Raylan follows a trail of illegal explosives in an attempt to pin Boyd.


Episode 4 - The Trash and the Snake

Raylan declares war. Meanwhile, Boyd and Duffy search for a safecracker.


Episode 5 - Sounding

Raylan turns to an old friend for help after Ava makes a drastic decision.


Episode 6 - Alive Day

Raylan investigates a murder. Meanwhile, Boyd is forced to revisit his mining days.


Episode 7 - The Hunt

Raylan is distracted by a visit from his baby daughter. Meanwhile, Boyd takes Ava on a hunting trip.


Episode 8 - Dark as a Dungeon

Raylan makes an unexpected offer to Markham.


Episode 9 - Burned

Ava's loyalty is tested by Raylan and Boyd. Meanwhile, Markham's plans go awry.


Episode 10 - Trust

As Boyd looks to get the money he needs to leave Harlan for good, Ava offers Raylan one last chance to put him behind bars.


Episode 11 - Fugitive Number One

Raylan confronts a crisis that threatens the marshals' careers; Duffy, Mike and Katherine mull the meaning of loyalty.


Episode 12 - Collateral

Raylan and Boyd look for Ava in the mountains; Markham enlists an unlikely ally.


Episode 13 - The Promise

In the series finale, one last battle between Raylan, Boyd and Ava will determine who—if anyone—gets out of Harlan alive.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.