Line Of Duty

Line Of Duty Season 4 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 4 of Line Of Duty tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

The hit police corruption drama returns for a 4th series. When DCI Roz Huntley captures a serial killer, the chief forensic investigator alerts AC-12 to a possible miscarriage of justice.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

A dismembered body is found, and worries grow when DCI Roz Huntley fails to report for Duty. AC-12 challenge the case against Michael Farmer.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

AC-12 uncover holes in the case against Michael Farmer. Could the real killer still be at large?


Episode 4 - Episode 4

AC12 interrogate Roz’s husband, Nick, but the discovery of new forensic anomalies puts the spotlight back on Roz.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

DCI Roz Huntley struggles to allay her husband's suspicions. AC12 find a new angle to pursue their case against her.


Episode 6 - Episode 6

While Nick Huntley faces lengthy questioning over his role in Tim Ifield’s murder, AC12 remain convinced of Roz’s involvement.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.