Line of Duty Season 6 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 6 of Line of Duty tonight

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

A police anti-corruption unit known as AC-12 investigate DCI Joanne Davidson on suspicion of mishandling an inquiry into the murder of investigative journalist, Gail Vella.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

AC-12 suspect a cover-up as they probe DCI Davidson's team for the officer sabotaging the inquiry into Gail Vella's murder.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Torn loyalties and criminal interference threaten to derail the investigation into Gail Vella's murder as well as AC-12's inquiry.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

DCI Jo Davidson faces increasing pressure from all sides as AC-12 make major breakthroughs in the investigation.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

AC-12 make a major breakthrough on the Gail Vella case, but as threats draw closer, can they get to the truth in time?


Episode 6 - Episode 6

AC-12 struggle to deal with the fallout of the dramatic events of the previous episode, while Hastings makes a final bid to uncover institutionalized corruption before he runs out of time.


Episode 7 - Episode 7

With time running out, AC-12 attempt to unmask "H." - the Fourth Man (or Woman) orchestrating the network of corrupt officers behind Gail Vella's murder.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.