Love My Way

Love My Way Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Love My Way tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - More to Tell

Frankie returns home from an overseas trip to find the lives of those around her dramatically altered.


Episode 2 - The Christmas Thing

Ingredients for an awkward Christmas: One grieving family. Add some shoplifting, vigilantism, alcohol, drugs, and top-off with a ghost. Mix together and let simmer.


Episode 3 - When Wanting Works

Frankie has an awkward start at art school. Tom's relationship with Katie grows, but something is not quite right. The same can be said for Julia and Steven.


Episode 4 - No Immunity

Frankie and Toby have a day out. Charlies is put out. Tom freaks out. Katie moves out.


Episode 5 - Old Wounds

Tom and Gerry have a night out. Julia has to face up to her actions. Frankie turns to each of the Jackson brothers in two very different situations.


Episode 6 - I Know You

Tom realises he’s in love with two women. Charlie strikes out again with Julia. Frankie meets Clive’s son, Lewis. They are like two lost souls who find each other.


Episode 7 - Tower of Love

Since she and Lewis paths crossed at the airport, they have barely left each other's sides. And it seems their relationship is far more serious than anyone realises until they surprise everyone with a stunning revelation.


Episode 8 - Crossing the Line

Julia's relationship with Steven spins out of control and she finds herself looking for a new place to live after her parents evict her.


Episode 9 - Amphibians

Lewis's moody fourteen-year-old son, Dylan, comes up from Melbourne to visit Frankie and Lewis but his presence causes Frankie some troubles.


Episode 10 - One Big Happy

Dylan tries to impress his new friends with haunted house stories but they cross the line with Frankie when they hold a seance.


Episode 11 - Five Minutes of Fame

Frankie, Lewis and Dylan are roped into helping Clive achieve his last wish. Tom is still chasing Kate but she stuns him with an emotional revelation.


Episode 12 - You're Almost There

Dylan continues to struggle to fit in with his friends and family and the arrival of his mother causes concern for Lewis who does his best to help his son with his problems.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.