Love My Way Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of Love My Way tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - I'm the King of the Castle

Frankie and Lewis are confronted with a shocking twist of fate as they move into their new family home. Tess and Caroline grapple with their relocation to Sydney.


Episode 2 - Cold Blooded Creatures

An invigorated Tom arrives back in Sydney and swiftly finds himself a new job and a new flirtation. Lewis and Frankie are at odds following their traumatic loss.


Episode 3 - Say What You Mean

Frankie is overwhelmed by the challenges of her new job and horrified at the extent of Lewis's debts. Gerry makes a surprise announcement at his birthday dinner and Tom introduces Dylan to the world of restaurants and staff parties.


Episode 4 - Together Apart

Charlie and Julia's strained dinner with Simone takes an eventful turn when Tom arrives with a surprise.


Episode 5 - The Cemetery Gates

Dylan takes a walk on the wild side as he explores his newfound freedom.


Episode 6 - Cars Without Brakes

Frankie and Lewis' marriage reaches a crisis point when Frankie loses her licence after taking the rap for Lewis' car accident.


Episode 7 - Running With Crabs

Now living with Di, Frankie plunges back into her art as she deals with her separation, while Lewis has a dangerous relapse.


Episode 8 - And In the End

Dylan lands in hospital and Frankie comes to his aid. Lewis applies for his driver's licence - he's decided to start again.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.