Pingu Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Pingu tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Pingu the Cross Country Skier, Pingu Visits the Art Museum


Episode 2 - Episode 2

Grandfather Visits the Pingu Family, Pingu's Long Journey


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Pingu Pretends to Be Ill, Pingu the Painter


Episode 4 - Episode 4

Pingu Makes a Bad Joke to a Neighbour, Pingu and the Mother Bird


Episode 5 - Episode 5

Pingu has a fight with his mother, Pingu and the Hidden Treasury


Episode 6 - Episode 6

Pingu helps himself, Pingu breaks the vase


Episode 7 - Episode 7

Pingu and the Paper Aeroplane, Pingu Takes Revenge


Episode 8 - Episode 8

Pingu Makes a Mistake, Pingu and the Toy


Episode 9 - Episode 9

Pingu the Superhero, Pingu's Fishing Competition


Episode 10 - Episode 10

Pingu and the letter, Pingu feels left out


Episode 11 - Episode 11

Pingu Wins the First Prize, Pingu and the Ghost


Episode 12 - Episode 12

Pingu and the Postcard, Pingu's Discovery


Episode 13 - Episode 13

Pingu Steals, Pingu and the Lost Ball


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.