Princess Knight Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Princess Knight tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Princess Knight

To stop the evil Duke Duralumon from getting the throne, the King announces that Princess Sapphire was a boy.


Episode 2 - The Flying Horse

Pegasus has come to earth to teach the Princess how to be a gentle girl.


Episode 3 - Princess and the Beggar

Princess Knight meets a beggar named John who is her own age. She decides to trade places with him.


Episode 4 - The Sandman

When Duke Duralumon's son Plastic demands Winter Strawberries out of season, the Duke’s henchmen steal some.


Episode 5 - The Sea Kingdom

Choppy is invited to visit King Neptune’s kingdom. There he meets Princess Neptune.


Episode 6 - The Puppet Show

Choppy falls in love with an adorable girl puppet believing she’s real. .


Episode 7 - The Three Wishes

Choppy discovers an adorable little pixie seeking a way home.


Episode 8 - The Rose Castle

A mysterious man named Prince Brandt sends an exquisite coach to fetch Princess Knight in order to plead for her help.


Episode 9 - The Magic Herb

Each morning, Princess Knight picks a fresh rose and presents it to her mother. Nylon poisons the roses.


Episode 10 - The Phantom Ship

Duke Duralumon hosts a party, where Princess Knight meets Prince Frank.


Episode 11 - The Silverland Carnival

When Prince Frank attends Silverland’s carnival, he dances with a beautiful girl, not realizing that she's Princess Knight in disguise!


Episode 12 - The Magic Pen

Prince Frank gives Princess Knight a magic pen that can only write the truth.


Episode 13 - The Swan

Satan wants to destroy Princess Knight and put his daughter Zenda on the throne.


Episode 14 - The Magic Mirror

When Princess Bella’s magic mirror tells her that Princess Knight is prettier, Bella enlists Nylon’s aid to do away with her.


Episode 15 - The Love Letter

Gary has invented a contraption called a camera! Princess Knight takes a picture of herself dressed as the long-haired girl.


Episode 16 - The Greedy Ghost

Princess Knight hears the story of a greedy woman whose ghost still haunts the old house where she died.


Episode 17 - The Tale of the Fox

Zool is a clever golden fox, who learned Princess Knight's true identity while hiding in her royal tent.


Episode 18 - The Airship

Princess Knight overhears her father and Duke Duralumon discussing a huge airship loaded with lethal artillery.


Episode 19 - The Silver Ship

Duke Duralumon and Baron Nylon search for a legendary silver ship that will help them finance their wars.


Episode 20 - The Magic Cookies

Duke Duralumon instructs a baker to make cookies for the court that contain a secret ingredient that causes the eater do as he is told.


Episode 21 - The Dangerous Shadows

Nylon attempts to use some monsters for his own evil schemes against Princess Knight.


Episode 22 - The Phantom Kite

A dangerous thief has made his way to Silverland. His name is Jilba, and he specializes in stealing crowns.


Episode 23 - The Egyptian Adventure

Princess Knight helps an Egyptian girl escape from Malpho the Mighty, who wants to sacrifice her.


Episode 24 - The Poison Dart

Nylon challenges the Princess to defeat the moose, and then uses a special poisonous dart to make the moose go berserk.


Episode 25 - The Phantom Knight Part 1

The King has disappeared! With their ruler lost and presumed dead, "Prince" Knight is next up for the throne.


Episode 26 - The Phantom Knight Part 2

Princess Knight and the Queen have been imprisoned in lonely Coffin Tower.


Episode 27 - The Phantom Knight Part 3

Duke Duralumon sends five assassins after the royal family and the Phantom Knight in an attempt to do away with them.


Episode 28 - The Phantom Knight Part 4

Gamar tells Princess Knight about a rumor that a ghost has been haunting the battlements of Silverland Castle.


Episode 29 - The Stolen Beauty

When the Queen becomes ill, Princess Knight makes a deal with Venus.


Episode 30 - The Black Knight

A strange boy named Geenar lands in Silverland. In order to achieve knighthood, he must fight “Prince” Knight in a duel.


Episode 31 - Queen Icicle Part 1

Duke Duralumon schemes with Queen Icicle of Cool Land to lure Princess Knight away from the King and Queen.


Episode 32 - Queen Icicle Part 2

Princess Knight’s search for her parents leads her to her Zenda. Zenda tells her that her parents have been turned into stone!


Episode 33 - Queen Icicle Part 3

Princess Knight is furious at the way Queen Icicle’s soldiers treat people.


Episode 34 - Queen Icicle Part 4

Princess Knight and Zenda confront Satan on Snake Island. Meanwhile, Choppy finally manages to find the Princess.


Episode 35 - The Hunt

Duke Duralumon and Baron Nylon’s plotting delivers Prince Frank into the hands of a Witch from the X-Union.


Episode 36 - Princess Peppi

Love is in the air, and Princess Teppi of Charcoal Land has fallen for Prince Frank. Unfortunately, Prince Frank loves only Princess Knight.


Episode 37 - The Snow Eagle

The X-Union plans to invade Silverland! Prince Frank joins Princess Knight to fight against them.


Episode 38 - The Ghost Ship

When Captain Blood is accused of attacking Silverland’s fleet, Princess Knight suspects it may be Duke Duralumon’s doing.


Episode 39 - The Butterfly Witch

When Goldland’s capital is set ablaze by a swarm of fire butterflies, the Phantom Knight is blamed.


Episode 40 - The Daughter of Satan

Hoping to help his daughter become a powerful witch, Satan kidnaps Princess Knight in an attempt to steal her brave soul.


Episode 41 - The Contest of Strength

It’s the annual tournament to determine the strongest knight!


Episode 42 - The Broken Idols

When Choppy accidently breaks a sacred idol, Duke Duralumon demands his head!


Episode 43 - The Magic Spell Part 1

Satan's wife Hellion returns home to discover that he hasn't managed to secure a brave soul. Enraged, she decides to do it herself.


Episode 44 - The Magic Spell Part 2

Zenda and Prince Frank attempt to rescue Princess Knight from the evil clutches of Zenda’s parents.


Episode 45 - Famine In Silverland

In a year of bounty, Duke Duralumon forms an alliance with the sneaky Rat Man to create an artificial famine.


Episode 46 - Spider Island

Duke Duralumon builds a wondrous ship. When Princess Knight and Choppy board the ship, it immediately heads off to Spider Island.


Episode 47 - The Battle of Vengeance

The X-Union invades Goldland, and Prince Frank is injured in the fight.


Episode 48 - The Invasion of Silverland Part 1

Duke Duralumon, Baron Nylon and the X-Union conspire together for the invasion of Silverland.


Episode 49 - The Invasion of Silverland Part 2

Mr. X decides to invade Silverland, but there’s one thing standing in his way – Satan’s mountain home.


Episode 50 - The Fortune Teller

A fortune teller predicts doom for Silverland in the form of a huge black giant that can control a thick black fog.


Episode 51 - The Princess Knight & Phantom Knight Part 1

Princess Knight discovers to her horror that Duke Duralumon has handed Silverland over to the X-Union!


Episode 52 - The Princess Knight & Phantom Knight Part 2

Choppy tries to help Princess Knight, and rallies the people against the X-Union for one final battle!



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.