Puberty Blues Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of Puberty Blues tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Debbie, Sue, Gary and the Greenhills gang are back, but a misunderstanding threatens to change the fate of Sue and Debbie's friendship forever.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

Debbie and Sue's relationship is in jeopardy when Debbie is threatened with boarding school. But nothing can keep Debbie and Sue apart.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Yvonne is torn between two lovers when Gary's father returns. Cheryl turns to Judy for help, with surprising consequences.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

Debbie is outraged to discover that Cheryl is living in her room; Ferris is determined to reclaim his wife; Martin's past comes back to haunt him.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

Worlds collide when Debbie brings her new boarding school friend back to Cronulla for Gary's birthday party. Meanwhile, Judy's world is shaken over Annie's death and what appears to be Martin's infidelity.


Episode 6 - Episode 6

Debbie's reputation at school is in tatters while Sue has a guilty secret of her own.


Episode 7 - Episode 7

Gary decides to move out of home; Roger experiences a father's worst nightmare; Judy's family is keeping secrets.


Episode 8 - Episode 8

Debbie returns from boarding school to discover everything has changed; Vicki's wedding day is surprisingly eventful as Cheryl and Debbie finally face off against each other.


Episode 9 - Episode 9

A tragedy spurs Debbie into drastic action. Meanwhile, an emotional Judy surprises everyone at Pam's 40th birthday.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.