SpongeBob SquarePants

SpongeBob SquarePants Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of SpongeBob SquarePants tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Your Shoe is Untied/Squid's Day Off


Episode 2 - Something Smells/Bossy Boots


Episode 3 - Big Pink Loser/Bubble Buddy


Episode 4 - Dying For Pie/Imitation Krabs


Episode 5 - Wormy/Patty Hype


Episode 6 - Grandma's Kisses/Squidville


Episode 7 - Pre-Hibernation Week/Life Of Crime


Episode 8 - Patchy the Pirate Presents the SpongeBob SquarePants Christmas Special


Episode 9 - Survival of the Idiots/Dumped


Episode 10 - No Free Rides/I'm Your Biggest Fanatic


Episode 11 - MermaidMan and Barnacle Boy III/Squirrel Jokes


Episode 12 - Pressure/The Smoking Peanut


Episode 13 - Shanghaied/Gary Takes a Bath


Episode 14 - Welcome to the Chum Bucket/Frankendoodle


Episode 15 - The Secret Box/Band Geeks


Episode 16 - The Graveyard Shift/Krusty Love


Episode 17 - Procrastination/I'm With Stupid


Episode 18 - Sailor Mouth/Artist Unknown


Episode 19 - Jellyfish Hunter/The Fry Cook Games


Episode 20 - Squid on Strike/Sandy, SpongeBob and the Worm


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.