SpongeBob SquarePants

SpongeBob SquarePants Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of SpongeBob SquarePants tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Algae's Always Greener/Spongeguard On Duty


Episode 2 - Club Spongebob/My Pretty Seahorse


Episode 3 - The Bully/Just One Bite


Episode 4 - The Nasty Patty/The Idiot Box


Episode 5 - Mermaidman and Barnacle Boy IV/Doing Time


Episode 6 - The Snowball Effect/One Krab's Trash


Episode 7 - As Seen On TV/Can You Spare A Dime


Episode 8 - No Weenies Allowed/Squilliam Returns


Episode 9 - Krab Borg!/Rock A Bi-Valve


Episode 10 - Wet Painters/Krusty Krab Training Video


Episode 11 - Spongebob's House Party


Episode 12 - Chocolate With Nuts/Superfriends


Episode 13 - New Student Starfish/Clams


Episode 14 - Spongebob BC


Episode 15 - The Great Snail Race


Episode 16 - Born Again Krabs/I Had An Accident


Episode 17 - Krabby Land/The Camping Episode


Episode 18 - Missing Identity/Plankton's Army


Episode 19 - The Spongebob SquarePants Lost Episodes


Episode 20 - Spongebob Meets the Strangler/Pranks Alot


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.