Teen Wolf Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Teen Wolf tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Wolf Moon

When Scott McCall is convinced by his best friend Stiles to join a search in the woods for a missing body something comes out of the darkness to take a bite out of his side. As strange abilities begin to take affect the next day Scott meets beautiful new girl in town Allison whose family secrets further complicate his life.


Episode 2 - Second Chance At First Line

Now aware that he’s become a werewolf Scott must deal with both hunters trying to catch him another werewolf named Derek Hale and the pressure of normal teen life all while trying to figure out how to play his first lacrosse game and get a second chance at a date with Allison.


Episode 3 - Pack Mentality

Scott’s first date with Allison ends up in the confusion of the dreaded “group date” with Lydia and Jackson in tow while a mysterious animal attack has Stiles’s father Sheriff Stilinski on the lookout.


Episode 4 - Magic Bullet

A new hunter in town puts Derek’s life in danger forcing him to make reluctant allies out of Scott and Stiles. While Scott tries to survive dinner with Allison and her father Stiles attempts to keep a mortally wounded Derek alive.


Episode 5 - The Tell

A new animal attack involving Lydia and Jackson raises more questions among authorities about wild animals. While Scott and Allison skip school and take off unannounced Derek must deal with the ever more aggressive werewolf hunters on his own.


Episode 6 - Heart Monitor

Scott and Stiles come up with ways for him to control the transformation in order to be with Allison while Derek continues trying to make an ally of Scott in both his battle with the hunters and in his search for a mysterious figure that both sides are tracking.


Episode 7 - Night School

Trapped in the high school at night Scott and his friends face questions and suspicions from each other as well as the threat of attack from a powerful werewolf trying to get in.


Episode 8 - Lunatic

With Derek on the run from Stilinski and his Sheriff’s department Stiles must help Scott face his second full moon as a werewolf while Jackson takes advantage of complications in his relationship with Allison.


Episode 9 - Wolf's Bane

Clues including a prior encounter with Derek bring Jackson to a dangerous revelation about Scott. His actions begin to threaten not only Scott’s life but his own while Allison begins to question the strange behavior in her own family.


Episode 10 - Co-Captain

With startling revelations weighing on him Scott finds himself scrambling to protect the people he loves including Allison who begins to follow clues left by her Aunt Kate about her family history. At the same time Stiles begins to close in on the mystery behind Derek’s family.


Episode 11 - Formality

While struggling with her family’s secrets Allison turns her focus to Scott and a Winter Formal dance. As the tensions between werewolves and hunters rise to a boiling point Scott struggles to protect both friends and enemies while keeping his secret safe from Allison.


Episode 12 - Code Breaker

Scott McCall caught in the middle of a war between hunters and werewolves discovers one last clue which allows him to enlist both friends and even a previous enemy in order to stop the mysterious killings and win back Allison the girl he loves.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.