The Black Adder Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of The Black Adder tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Foretelling

Comic chaos ensues when Edmund accidentally kills King Richard III.


Episode 2 - Born to Be King

The arrival of Lord Dougal McAngus provides Edmund with an opportunity to seize power.


Episode 3 - The Archbishop

Edmund is less than pleased when he's appointed Archbishop of Canterbury.


Episode 4 - The Queen of Spain's Beard

Edmund has a chance to press his clammy body against an eligible princess.


Episode 5 - Witchsmeller Pursuivant

The Witchsmeller Pursuivant is sent to root out the source of an outbreak of witchcraft.


Episode 6 - The Black Seal

Edmund makes a pact with the six most evil men in the kingdom in a bid to seize power.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.