American Horror Story

American Horror Story Season 11 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 11 of American Horror Story tonight

Season 11 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Something's Coming

Mysterious deaths and disappearances ramp up in the city. A doctor makes a frightening discovery, and a local reporter becomes tomorrow's headline.


Episode 2 - Thank You For Your Service

Gino grapples with his trauma. Patrick's search takes him to dark places. A stranger contacts Hannah with a grave warning.


Episode 3 - Smoke Signals

Without the NYPD's help, Gino is forced to get resourceful. A traumatizing event brings dangerous suspects closer than ever.


Episode 4 - Black Out

As darkness consumes the city, evil takes root in the unlikeliest of places…


Episode 5 - Bad Fortune

Hannah receives concerning news while Patrick suffers a loss. The city’s most dangerous resident reveals his true motives.


Episode 6 - The Body

A chilling event from Patrick’s past returns to haunt him. Gino and Henry are determined to uncover it at any cost.


Episode 7 - The Sentinel

Patrick’s search reaches an epic conclusion. The group reshifts their focus, but a different plan is in store for Hannah...


Episode 8 - Fire Island

Terrifying events at Fire Island rupture the group and force them to reconsider everything.


Episode 9 - Requiem 1981/1987 Part One

As vitality expires, two old friends are led through unique journeys of retrospection.


Episode 10 - Requiem 1981/1987 Part Two

Grief and peril dominate Gino. The discovery of a tragedy becomes a revelation for Adam.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.