American Horror Story

American Horror Story Season 9 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 9 of American Horror Story tonight

Season 9 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Camp Redwood

In the summer of 1984, five friends escape Los Angeles to work as counselors at Camp Redwood. As they adjust to their new jobs, they quickly learn that the only thing scarier than campfire tales is the past coming to haunt you.


Episode 2 - Mr. Jingles

Darkness descends upon the camp. Although it’s lights out, evil has no curfew.


Episode 3 - Slashdance

Imitation is the best form of tragedy. Coming clean can be pretty messy.


Episode 4 - True Killers

Mr. Jingles closes in on the one who got away as the counselors rally to escape Camp Redwood.


Episode 5 - Red Dawn

As twilight broaches, the survivors brace for a final brawl.


Episode 6 - Episode 100

With the horrors of the night behind them the survivors deal with the fallout of their choices.


Episode 7 - The Lady in White

A hidden chapter of Camp Redwood is revealed. The survivors help a stranded hitchhiker.


Episode 8 - Rest in Pieces

A deadly trio emerges, hell-bent on unleashing a new era at Camp Redwood. Our former counselors desperately try to keep history from repeating itself.


Episode 9 - Final Girl

Camp Redwood draws in a lost soul looking for closure.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.