Faking It

Faking It Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Faking It tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Morning Aftermath

As Karma deals with the aftermath of Amy's love confession, Amy is wracked with guilt over her secret tryst with Liam. Meanwhile, Lauren and Shane devise a devious plan to protect Lauren's secret.


Episode 3 - You Can't Handle the Truth or Dare

Karma and Amy have been denying things are weird after Amy's romantic confession but are forced to confront it during a girls' weekend. Liam meets a new friend named Theo, who takes them to a dive bar, and Shane gets jealous.


Episode 5 - Lust in Translation

When a busload of sexy Brazilians arrives at school, Hester High gets hot and bothered. Karma uses this to try and get Amy to fall in love with someone else. Meanwhile, Lauren is put in charge of the welcome party.


Episode 7 - Lying Kings and Drama Queens

Karma, Lauren, and Shane vie for a spot in Hester's super elite drama club as Amy crashes a ritzy party at Liam's mansion to make sure he keeps their secret.


Episode 9 - Present Tense

Amy plans an epic scavenger hunt for Karma's sixteenth birthday. Liam, Shane, Theo and Lauren attend an MMA class.


Episode 11 - The Ecstasy and the Agony

Liam makes a relationship faux pas. Shane and Amy reluctantly invite Lauren to an underground dance party.


Episode 13 - Date Expectations

It's Saturday night and everyone has dates.


Episode 15 - Zen and the Art of Pageantry

When Lauren enters a beauty pageant, Amy enters also to prove she could win. Karma brings Liam over for dinner where she plans to tell her parents she's straight. Shane meets his new boyfriend's dad.


Episode 17 - Karmic Retribution

Amy, Karma and Liam are at odds during a schoolwide social experiment. Meanwhile, Shane and Lauren are both jealous and insecure about their relationships.


Episode 19 - Busted

Amy and Karma have an epic fight. Liam gets promising news about his future. Lauren discovers her relationship isn't what it seems, and Shane crosses a line to get what he wants.


Episode 21 - Stripped

When a new Principal cracks down on Hester, Shane leads a revolt. Amy suspects Karma is hiding something.


Episode 22 - The Revengers: The Age of the Monocle

Shane and Amy help Lauren get revenge on Theo. Karma and Reagan have to work together.


Episode 23 - Future Tense

A college fair makes Amy question her future. Liam suspects he's found his real dad


Episode 24 - Saturday Fight Live

Lauren and Amy think one of their parents is having an affair. Karma and Shane feel insecure in their relationships.


Episode 25 - Boiling Point

Tensions come to a head when the gang gets detention.


Episode 26 - Faking It… Again

Karma and Amy pretend to be a couple one last time. Shane and Liam try to get their groove back.


Episode 27 - Prom Scare

Everyone scrambles for a date when Prom is made mandatory. Shane's sister Sasha stirs things up.


Episode 28 - Nuclear Prom

Karma and Shane try to one up each other. Amy is surprised by new feelings.


Episode 29 - The Deep End

Lauren and Amy find themselves hosting a house party. Karma reinvents herself.


Episode 30 - School's Out

The future of Hester lies in the balance. Amy makes an important decision.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.