Faking It Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of Faking It tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - It's All Good

Amy returns to Austin and is surprised by changes in Karma. Liam is jealous of Shane's new friendship.


Episode 2 - Let's Hear It for the Oy

Amy and Karma are both ready to make up, but neither wants to make the first move. Zita shows her support for Liam.


Episode 3 - Karmygeddon

Amy and Liam keep a secret from Karma. As Amy and Karma feud, Lauren and Shane do damage control.


Episode 4 - Jagged Little Heart

Trying not to think about Karma, Amy decides to do a documentary about Lauren. Karma and Shane decide to start a band.


Episode 5 - Third Wheels

Amy and Lauren's plan to reunite their parents is derailed by a revelation in Karma's home life. Liam and Shane have dinner with Liam's Rabbi.


Episode 6 - Spooking It

Amy and Karma use the Hester Halloween party as an opportunity to move on, but both find themselves stuck on the past. Shane is suspicious of Liam.


Episode 7 - Game On

Karma's rivalry with Amy's old camp friend comes to a head at a game night. Liam tries to stay on Lauren's good side. Noah's mixed signals confuse Shane.


Episode 8 - Untitled

Lauren's quest to save Christmas at Hester puts Amy in a difficult position. Karma helps Felix get ready to ask out Amy, and Shane learns a secret about Noah.


Episode 9 - Ex-Posed

As Amy and Sabrina grow closer, Karma looks for proof that Sabrina is bad news. Liam tries to set up Lauren, while Shane seeks advice.


Episode 10 - Up in Flames

As the new year approaches, Karma takes drastic measures to make Amy happy. The return of someone from the past makes Lauren insecure.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.