Hello, Jack! The Kindness Show Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Hello, Jack! The Kindness Show tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Jack’s Kindness Story

Olivia wants to make her uncle laugh, so Jack helps her write a silly story for him.


Episode 2 - Jack and the Fur-Ever Home Finders

Sonia’s devotion to the animals at an adoption fair inspires Jack to help her find forever homes for all of the pets.


Episode 3 - Jack and Cooper’s Chalk Game

With a little encouragement from Jack, Cooper creates a giant game for all of Clover Grove to play.


Episode 4 - Friday Feast at Jack’s Café

A minor injury leaves Chef unable to cook, so Jack steps in to keep the Friday Feast pizza tradition alive.


Episode 5 - Jack’s Surprise for Mr. Prickles

When Mr. Prickles reveals that he misses the garden at his old home, Jack and his friends work together to cheer him up.


Episode 6 - Jack and Cooper’s Hearts

Inspired by Jack, Cooper hands out paper hearts to brighten everyone’s day—and learns his kindness is the true gift.


Episode 7 - Jack and Olivia’s Big Bus Adventure

Olivia’s nervous about her first time riding the bus, so Jack and his friends find creative ways to ease her fears.


Episode 8 - Jack’s Hello Kindness Day

Jack and his friends set out to solve a kindness mystery: Who’s behind the random acts of kindness popping up all over town?



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.