Son of a Critch

Son of a Critch Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Son of a Critch tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Growing Apart

Mark is devastated to learn Fox found a new boyfriend over the summer. Meanwhile, Mike Jr struggles to tell his dad that he dropped out of school.


Episode 2 - You're Dead After School

Fox’s boyfriend threatens to beat Mark up after school. Mary learns Mike Sr is making less money than their son, and pushes her husband to demand a raise.


Episode 3 - Feast or Famine

Mark is determined to raise the most money for the 24-hour famine. Meanwhile, the refrigerator breaks at the Critch house forcing the family to cook all their food at once.


Episode 4 - Beer Necessities

Desperate to seem more mature, Mark heads off school grounds for lunch, but things take a turn when the Fox boys offer Mark his first beer. Meanwhile, Mary takes a job selling Avon products.


Episode 5 - Family Tree

Mark uncovers dark family secrets when he researches the Critch family tree. Meanwhile, a death in the family causes Pop to reassess his relationship with his son.


Episode 6 - Who Dares Dare Hudaro?

Mark falls under the spell of a visiting hypnotist and lets his grades slip. Meanwhile, Pop struggles to lose weight when he gets too fat for his pants.


Episode 7 - The Perfect Storm

Mark learns things about his parents he never knew, after a historic storm knocks out power to the Critch house. Meanwhile, when his father’s back goes out, Mike Jr has to broadcast all night alone.


Episode 8 - Spirit Week

The kids are allowed to wear jeans at school for Spirit Week. The only problem is that Mark doesn’t own a pair. Meanwhile, Sister Rose picks Mary to join her choir.


Episode 9 - European Vacation

Mark tries to win back Fox during a school trip to “France.” Meanwhile, Pop uses the trip to revisit his past life as a bootlegger with Al Capone.


Episode 10 - Old Friends, New Friends

Mark and Ritche pretend to be Protestant to fit in with a cool group of kids from another school. Meanwhile, Pop meets up with an old flame at a retirement home.


Episode 11 - Pope Visit

Mark tries to ‘fake healthy’ after falling ill the day he is supposed to meet the Pope. Meanwhile, a rival radio station tries to tempt Mike Jr away from VOCM, breaking Mike Sr’s heart.


Episode 12 - Details are Scanty

When Fox’s father gets arrested, Mark lobbies his father not to report on the crime. Meanwhile, Pop and Mary steal cable with a descrambler.


Episode 13 - Halley's Comet

Mark is excited for Halley’s Comet, but the magic is lost when he learns Fox is moving. Meanwhile, a new restaurant being built near the Critch house, threatens to change the family forever.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.