The Handmaid's Tale Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of The Handmaid's Tale tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - June

Offred reckons with the consequences of a dangerous decision while haunted by memories from her past and the violent beginnings of Gilead.


Episode 2 - Unwomen

Offred adjusts to a new way of life. The arrival of an unexpected person disrupts the Colonies. A family is torn apart by the rise of Gilead.


Episode 3 - Baggage

Offred reflects on her relationship with her mother as she navigates her way through Gilead. In Little America Moira tries to cope with the trauma she endured.


Episode 4 - Other Women

A baby shower provokes a troubling shift in Offred’s relationship with Serena Joy. Offred reckons with the choice she made that led her to become a Handmaid.


Episode 5 - Seeds

Offred spirals as a Gilead ceremony disrupts her relationship with Nick. Janine tries to adjust to life in the Colonies jeopardizing her friendship with Emily.


Episode 6 - First Blood

Offred finds unexpected allies and obstacles in her search for a way to protect Hannah. The Commander prepares for the dedication of a new Red Center. Nick struggles with his new position.


Episode 7 - After

An attack sends shockwaves through both Gilead and Little America. Serena Joy makes a dangerous choice in order to protect her family. Moira searches for someone from her past.


Episode 8 - Women's Work

A sick baby tests Offred and Serena’s new bond. Janine finally faces Naomi. The Commander struggles to recover from a terrifying ordeal.


Episode 9 - Smart Power

The Waterfords embark on a diplomatic trip abroad. Serena faces the temptation of life outside Gilead. Luke and Moira grapple with survivor’s guilt. Offred seeks protection for her baby.


Episode 10 - The Last Ceremony

Serena becomes desperate as Offred nears her delivery date. The Commander tries to make amends with Offred. Nick pushes Eden farther away. Offred is faced with an unexpected reunion.


Episode 11 - Holly

Offred faces a grueling challenge alone as she recalls her life as a mother. Serena Joy and the Commander deal with the fallout of their actions towards Offred.


Episode 12 - Postpartum

Offred fights to stay with her baby. Nick is rocked by Gilead’s brutal response to a crime. Emily is assigned to a mysterious new house.


Episode 13 - The Word

Serena and the other Wives strive to make change. Emily learns more about her new Commander. Offred faces a difficult decision.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2022 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.