The Handmaid's Tale Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of The Handmaid's Tale tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Night

June embarks on a bold mission with unexpected consequences. Emily and Nichole make a harrowing journey. The Waterfords reckon with Serena Joy’s choice to send Nichole away.


Episode 2 - Mary and Martha

June helps Marthas with a dangerous task while navigating a relationship with her pious and untrustworthy new walking partner. Emily and Luke struggle with their altered circumstances.


Episode 3 - Useful (aka Watch Out)

June navigates a meeting where she must face both Commander Waterford and Nick. Serena Joy attempts to recuperate at her mother’s home. Lawrence teaches June a hard lesson about the difficult decisions he makes as a Commander.


Episode 4 - God Bless the Child

June negotiates a truce in the Waterfords’ fractured relationship. Janine oversteps with the Putnam family and a still-healing Aunt Lydia offers a brutal public punishment.


Episode 5 - Unknown Caller

June and Serena grapple with the revelation that Luke is caring for Nichole in Canada leading to an incident that will have far-reaching ramifications.


Episode 6 - Household

June accompanies the Waterfords to Washington D.C. where a powerful family offers a glimpse of the future of Gilead. June makes an important connection as she attempts to protect Nichole.


Episode 7 - Under His Eye

June escalates her risky efforts to find Hannah. Emily must face her past crimes as the ongoing international diplomatic crisis becomes more complicated. Serena and Fred contemplate their future in Washington.


Episode 8 - Unfit

June and the rest of the Handmaids shun Ofmatthew and both are pushed to their limit at the hands of Aunt Lydia. Aunt Lydia reflects on her life and relationships before the rise of Gilead.


Episode 9 - Heroic

Confined in a hospital June’s sanity begins to fray. An encounter with Serena Joy forces June to reassess her recent actions.


Episode 10 - Bear Witness

Ready to strike back at her oppressors June starts making arrangements for an ambitious plan but a devious ploy on the part of Commander Waterford threatens to derail her. In Canada hope turns to tragedy for Moira Luke and Emily.


Episode 11 - Liars

June must rely on an unpredictable Commander Lawrence to execute her plan but a terrifying return to a place from June’s past puts everything in jeopardy. Serena Joy and Commander Waterford take a clandestine trip.


Episode 12 - Sacrifice

Gilead leadership is rocked by losses among their own. Luke and Moira adjust to new arrivals in Canada. June worries about disruptions to her plan only to have tragedy strike the entire household.


Episode 13 - Mayday

With her plan in place June reaches the point of no return on her bold strike against Gilead and must decide how far she's willing to go. Serena Joy and Commander Waterford attempt to find their way forward in their new lives.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2022 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.