9-1-1: Lone Star Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of 9-1-1: Lone Star tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 2 - Yee-Haw

The crew faces a mercury poisoning outbreak and a wave pool disaster.


Episode 3 - Texas Proud

Owen helps Michelle uncover new information about her sister's disappearance.


Episode 4 - Act of God

A tornado sweeps through Austin, as Owen, Michelle and their teams race to save those in its path.


Episode 5 - Studs

The crew races to a brawl at a male strip club, a fire at a bull semen factory and a protest.


Episode 6 - Friends Like These

Owen unexpectedly bonds with the former captain; the crew helps Mateo try to pass his written exams.


Episode 7 - Bum Steer

Owen and the team race to deal with a runaway bull at a used car lot and an apparent electrocution.


Episode 8 - Monster Inside

Owen, Michelle and the 126 crew race to a rattlesnake infestation at a young family's home.


Episode 9 - Awakening

The crew races to a gender reveal party gone horribly wrong.


Episode 10 - Austin, We Have a Problem

A solar flare wreaks havoc in Austin and Michelle learns the truth about her sister, in the second part of the two-hour season finale.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.