9-1-1: Lone Star Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of 9-1-1: Lone Star tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 2 - 2100°

After a volcanic eruption wreaks havoc in Austin, the members of the 126 race to save lives.


Episode 3 - Hold the Line

As a wildfire spreads across Texas, crew members from the firehouse in Los Angeles arrive to help.


Episode 4 - Friends With Benefits

The 126 is on the scene when a disastrous wedding comes crumbling down.


Episode 5 - Difficult Conversations

Grace and Carlos must save a woman literally trapped in a domestic abuse situation.


Episode 6 - Everyone and Their Brother

Owen and T.K. risk their lives to save two brothers trapped in a homemade minefield.


Episode 7 - Displaced

A funeral where another dead body crashes the burial; an MRI goes haywire.


Episode 8 - Bad Call

Carlos finds himself working on a case with his Texas Ranger father.


Episode 9 - Saving Grace

Grace and Judd fight for their lives in the aftermath of a horrific car accident.


Episode 10 - A Little Help From My Friends

The 126 makes calls to a bloody disaster at an ice cream shop.


Episode 11 - Slow Burn

Owen finds himself immersed in the search for a serial arsonist.


Episode 12 - The Big Heat

A recovering Owen becomes the prime suspect in the serial arsonist case.


Episode 13 - One Day

Owen helps Tommy through a personal emergency.


Episode 14 - Dust to Dust

Owen and the members of the 126 race into action when a massive dust storm engulfs Austin.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.