9-1-1: Lone Star Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of 9-1-1: Lone Star tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 2 - Thin Ice

As the unexpected arctic cold front and ice storm continue to cause havoc in Austin, Tommy, T.K. and Gillian race to rescue a young boy who has fallen in a frozen pond.


Episode 3 - Shock & Thaw

T.K's life hangs in the balance as Owen attempts to save multiple lives in the ice storm.


Episode 4 - Push

Grace goes into labor during the ice storm.


Episode 5 - Child Care

The members of the 126 search for a missing girl, as Owen's first date goes awry.


Episode 6 - The ATX-Files

In an attempt to bond with Wyatt, Owen and Judd take him alien hunting, but their search takes a different turn when they find two dead bodies.


Episode 7 - Red vs. Blue

When a dust-up between Owen and an obnoxious police sergeant goes viral, the existing tensions between police and fire rescue mount, leading Owen to decide they will settle the score on the softball field.


Episode 8 - In the Unlikely Event of an Emergency

When T.K.’s mother, Gwyn, has an emergency, Owen and T.K. travel to New York.


Episode 9 - The Bird

The members of the 126 spring into action when a surprise military homecoming erupts into chaos.


Episode 10 - Parental Guidance

Owen, Tommy and the 126 race to the rescue when a medieval-themed restaurant suffers a case of carbon monoxide poisoning.


Episode 11 - Prince Albert in a Can

Owen and the 126 race to the rescue when a mysterious package arrives at the governor’s office, which may contain a bio-hazard.


Episode 12 - Negative Space

Owen fears the past is back to haunt him when a stalker targets him and Catherine.


Episode 13 - Riddle of the Sphynx

The members of the 126 race to find, and then save, a mystery victim in a car crash.


Episode 14 - Impulse Control

Owen and the 126 race to an emergency at a fast food drive-thru. Meanwhile, Tommy’s estranged brother-in-law makes a surprise appearance in Austin, and Marjan confronts Capt. Strand.


Episode 15 - Down to Clown

Owen has a breakthrough in therapy. Then, after a devastating emergency call, Grace reaches out to a co-worker. A clown has an emergency at a young boy’s birthday party and Tommy, T.K., and Nancy race to help a survivalist who has a painful encounter.


Episode 16 - Shift-less

Owen travels to Los Angeles to confront his estranged father.


Episode 17 - Spring Cleaning

The 126 race to save a man trapped in a trash compactor.


Episode 18 - A Bright and Cloudless Morning

Captain Strand and the 126 come together after a building explosion traps one of their own.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.