America: Facts vs. Fiction

America: Facts vs. Fiction Season 5 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 5 of America: Facts vs. Fiction tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 5 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Cowboys vs. Hollywood

Explore Hollywood's vision of the Old West, and learn the truth behind some of America's renowned rivalries.


Episode 2 - No Liars Allowed

See the true stories behind America's most infamous bad guys, and uncover the truths behind America's notorious secret societies.


Episode 3 - Yankees, Rebels, World War II

The myths behind World War II are exposed, and explore the truths that are often forgotten when it comes to America's Civil War.


Episode 4 - Vices and Vacations

Explore the myths surrounding our favorite vices, and learn the facts behind some of our favorite holidays.


Episode 5 - Monumental Realities

The myths behind some of history's most defining moments are uncovered, as well as revealing facts behind America's space explorations.


Episode 6 - Science or Sci-Fi?

The science in our nation's history is examined along with the myths that infect America's medical history. Also, learn the facts behind America's nuclear age.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.