BattleBots Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of BattleBots tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - It's Robot Fighting Time!

The BattleBots season begins as the legends of robot combat put it all on the line for a shot at the 2018 World Championship.


Episode 2 - Are You Yeti to Rumble?

Fan favorites Yeti and Witch Doctor face off in a world-class fight as top competitors battle to earn their spot in the postseason tournament.


Episode 3 - Everyone Wants to be the Hotshot

BattleBots legends Hypershock and Biteforce face off in an epic showdown, while up-and-comers try to prove they have what it takes to be crowned 2018 BattleBots World Champion.


Episode 4 - There’s No Tapping Out in BattleBots!

Reigning champion Tombstone takes on the legendary Gigabyte as the battles heat up to take home the renowned BattleBots trophy.


Episode 5 - Just Keep Spinning

A brutal match-up between Icewave and Yeti ignites the Battlebox, while the best bots in the world flex their gears.


Episode 6 - It's a Flippin' Robot Party!

World-class robots Bronco and Bombshell go head-to-head as the elite group of robots compete for the title of 2018 BattleBots World Champion.


Episode 7 - It's Fork Lifting Time!

Rookie bot End Game and former BattleBots champ Bite Force duke it out in an action-packed night of battles.


Episode 8 - I'm Here to Kick Some Bot

BattleBots royalty Bronco and Lock-Jaw fight to the death as the competition for 2018 BattleBots World Champion gets fierce.


Episode 9 - Ice, Ice, Baby

BattleBots elite Icewave and Skorpios square off in an epic throwdown, and the rest of the bots battle to secure their spots in the Sweet 16.


Episode 10 - A Smashing Good Time

Undefeated bots Bronco and Duck! duke it out in the battlebox as the race to become BattleBots World Champion heats up.


Episode 11 - The Desperado Tournament

In a special last-chance tournament, eight bots battle it out for one of the last spots in the 2018 World Championship Sweet 16.


Episode 12 - This is BattleBots!

Reigning BattleBots champion Tombstone and newcomer Whiplash fight to the finish as an advanced group of bots go head-to-head in the BattleBox.


Episode 13 - The Rematch

Minotaur continues its quest for the BattleBots title in an epic fight with Blacksmith, a rematch two years in the making.


Episode 14 - It's Going to be a Flippin' Blast!

Undefeated bots Bronco and Sawblaze battle to the death to preserve their perfect records in a night of epic clashes.


Episode 15 - USA vs. the World

In a special tournament, Battlebots Team USA takes on bots from around the world in an international showdown of combat robotics.


Episode 16 - A Bull in a Bot Shop

Minotaur goes head-to-head with Subzero in an ultimate smackdown as the two bots try and secure their spots in the World Championship.


Episode 17 - Last Chance Rumble

Brutus, Warhawk, and End Game fight for a guaranteed spot, as the last round of bots put everything on the line to make it into the Sweet 16 round.


Episode 18 - It's Tournament Time

The Sweet 16 round kicks off with an epic night of fights featuring favorites Tombstone, Minotaur and Lock-Jaw as the group of elite bots begins the battle to become the 2018 BattleBots World Champion.


Episode 19 - The Tournament

The tournament begins with an epic night of smackdowns and legendary upsets as eight world-class bots go head-to-head to earn a place in the final four of the BattleBots World Championship.


Episode 20 - Championship Night

It's championship night and just four bots remain to face off in the ultimate battles to decide the 2018 BattleBots World Champion.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.