Maigret Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Maigret tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Voices from the Past

The violent death of the aged Count of St Hilaire, aristocrat, ex-Ambassador, takes Maigret into a world where he has to tread delicately.


Episode 2 - The Madman of Vervac

Wounded and confined to a hotel bed, Maigret has to use unorthodox means to discover the madman who is terrorising the little town of Vervac.


Episode 3 - The Countess

A sentimental journey takes Maigret back to St Fiacre, the village of his boyhood. There he is confronted with a case of intrigue and murder concerning the Countess and her family.


Episode 4 - The Wedding Guest

A story told in the death cell leads Maigret to a mock-wedding at a riverside inn – and the key to an old murder.


Episode 5 - High Politics

A stolen document threatens a cabinet minister with disgrace – and Maigret discovers that politics can be a game of life and death.


Episode 6 - Love From Felicie

Captivating and maddening by turns, Felicie leads Chief Inspector Maigret a pretty dance in his investigation of the murder of old Lapie.


Episode 7 - The Dirty House

Dragged from his holiday to investigate the drowning of a young girl, Maigret uncovers a murder that is beyond reach of the law.


Episode 8 - The Crystal Ball

'The Fortune Teller will die at 3'… an anonymous note leads Maigret on a trail of blackmail and murder.


Episode 9 - The Crooked Castle

Trucks thunder day and night past the sinister House of the Three Widows – where Maigret discovers a strange conspiracy of murder and betrayal.


Episode 10 - Death in Mind

A few careless words in a bar lead to a double murder – and involve Maigret in a duel with a dying man.


Episode 11 - Seven Little Crosses

Seven broken alarm posts stretch an erratic trail across Paris one Christmas morning – and a small boy leads Lucas on a dangerous manhunt.


Episode 12 - The Trap

There was only one way to trap the Montmartre killer – but it was the greatest risk Maigret had ever taken.


Episode 13 - The Amateurs

A murdered thief – a series of daring hold-ups. A strange quirk of chance leads Maigret to the solution of two unconnected crimes.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.