Spring Baking Championship

Spring Baking Championship Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Spring Baking Championship tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Spring Bounty

Eight of America's best bakers are ready to prove their skills in the first two challenges of the Spring Baking Championship. They'll have to win over the judges with flower-inspired cupcakes and farm-fresh upside-down cakes.


Episode 2 - Sweet and Tart

The seven remaining bakers take sweet and tart to a whole new territory with springtime treats made from honey and citrus.


Episode 3 - Mother's Day

Happy Mother's Day, bakers! In this episode, the bakers take on a special treat by transforming coffee and cream into a delectable dessert. They then must whip up a festive mom-worthy brunch.


Episode 4 - Birthday Blast

The five bakers left in the Spring Baking Championship are challenged to bake for a birthday bash. They kick it off with desserts on a stick, followed by an amazing birthday cake paired with homemade ice cream.


Episode 5 - Memorial Day Madness

The final four bakers must tap into their basic training to create memorable Memorial Day desserts to make it to the finale. They'll have the freedom to create the dessert of their choosing as long as it's red, white and blue.


Episode 6 - Wedding Season

In the epic finale, one of the three remaining bakers must create a wedding cake that truly deserves to be the centerpiece of the big day in order to become the Spring Baking Champion and take home $50,000.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.