Spring Baking Championship

Spring Baking Championship Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Spring Baking Championship tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Berry Naked

Eight bakers tackle a shortcake makeover using any fruit except berries. Then they create berry naked cakes to stay in the competition.


Episode 2 - Great Outdoors

The seven remaining bakers take on outdoor activities with a ballpark snack dessert and barbecue imposter desserts. Baby back rib brownies, anyone?


Episode 3 - Bake the Rainbow

The six remaining bakers make dippers and sweet fondue for the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. For the main heat, they craft rainbow desserts.


Episode 4 - Sweet-Toothed Farmer

The five remaining bakers turn farm-fresh vegetables into delicious veggie desserts and pay homage to a traditional farmhouse breakfast with bacon and egg desserts.


Episode 5 - Moms Love Chocolate

The four remaining bakers create desserts inspired by typical Mother's Day gifts and put their spin on the classic gift -- chocolates.


Episode 6 - Destination Wedding

The final three bakers create snacks for a groom's welcome basket before creating their best destination wedding cakes inspired by Mexico, Hawaii and Italy.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.