Glitch Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Glitch tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Mum

Two newly Risen emerge from their graves as James struggles with Sarah's death and caring for his new baby. Meanwhile, Kate, Kirstie and Charlie make plans to leave Yoorana and Dr Heysen experiments on Phil.


Episode 2 - Quintessence

Following an action-packed night in Melbourne, William discovers his true purpose. Meanwhile, Kate is en route to Adelaide when's she's betrayed by Owen and his accomplices.


Episode 3 - First Times

With Chris still trying to protect the Risen, Kirstie deals with the possibility of an unwanted pregnancy as Charlie meets a love interest. Meanwhile, Phil returns to Yoorana with a new purpose.


Episode 4 - Perfectly Safe

Qi and Belle befriend a young Chinese boy as Kirstie and Charlie receive a tempting offer from Noregard. Meanwhile, Kate interrogates Phil about his true intentions as James and William forge ahead with their new plan.


Episode 5 - The Enemy

As Chris' relationship with his brother is tested, Kate becomes increasingly suspicious of James and William. Meanwhile, Kirstie tries to convince the Risen to take Sam's offer as Phil discovers the truth about James.


Episode 6 - Little Gidding

As catastrophic bushfires approach Yoorana, the Risen confront their fears about life and death. With Noregard's forces still threatening them, the Risen must return to the cemetery with James and William before it's too late.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.