iZombie Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of iZombie tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Heaven Just Got A Little Bit Smoother

Liv has discovered there is a private military contractor employing a small zombie army, Major lands a job with the only place that will hire him and Blaine is accused of lying.


Episode 2 - Zombie Knows Best

Liv, Clive, and Ravi investigate a fatal car accident. Clive is brought in for questioning about a family that was murdered, forcing him to reveal his past history with them.


Episode 3 - Eat, Pray, Liv

Liv helps Clive solve the murder of a lifestyle guru and takes on his zen approach to life, and Ravi’s old boss, Katty Kupps is getting closer to discovering the truth.


Episode 4 - Wag the Tongue Slowly

Clive’s patience is tested when Liv consumes the brain of a murder victim who was an office gossip. Meanwhile, Blaine and Peyton grow closer and Major might fufill a promise.


Episode 5 - Spanking the Zombie

When Liv consumes the brains of a dominatrix, her bossy personality makes everyone a little uncomfortable, especially Clive. Plus, Blaine and Peyton have a heart-to-heart.


Episode 6 - Some Like it Hot Mess

To help Clive solve the murder of a narcissist, Liv consumes her brain and literally becomes a hot mess. Meanwhile, Peyton learns shocking news, and Ravi experiences a setback.


Episode 7 - Dirt Nap Time

Liv and Clive work together to solve the murder of a charming, womanizing preschool teacher. Plus, Peyton is assigned to an interesting case, and Blaine enters a bad situation.


Episode 8 - Eat a Knievel

Liv shares the brain of a former daredevil with her new boyfriend, Blaine is back to his old ways, Ravi makes progress in his new research and Major is in grave danger.


Episode 9 - Twenty-Sided, Die

A dungeon master is killed, and Liv and Clive discover there’s more to his story. Plus, Blaine’s experiment doesn’t go as planned and Ravi stumbles across dangerous information.


Episode 10 - Return of the Dead Guy

Peyton and Liv go on a wild goose chase. Ravi is terrified when the zombie truth hunters’ plans are revealed. Elsewhere, Major finds comfort in an unexpected friend.


Episode 11 - Conspiracy Weary

Liv and Blaine come to the rescue of one of their own. They consume the brains of a conspiracy theorist and paranoia ensues. Meanwhile, Liv researches Major’s new friend.


Episode 12 - Looking for Mr. Goodbrain, Part 1

Liv consumes brains of someone from Ravi’s past, which gives her intimate visions of Ravi. Plus, Major is faced with a huge decision.


Episode 13 - Looking for Mr. Goodbrain, Part 2

Liv uncovers a shocking truth with far-reaching consequences. A reeling Major looks to the future, and Clive gets closure. Meanwhile, Blaine makes a business proposal.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.