iZombie Season 4 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 4 of iZombie tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Are You Ready for Some Zombies?

While investigating the murder of a Seattle Seahawk superfan, Liv has a surprising vision. Meanwhile, Major is assigned the task of mentoring young, homeless zombies, and Ravi is still carrying a torch for Peyton.


Episode 2 - Blue Bloody

It’s a real-life game of clue for Liv after she eats the brains of a despicable dowager and must determine which one of her disgruntled servants killed her. Clive and Bozzio are struggling to maintain a healthy relationship.


Episode 3 - Brainless in Seattle, Part 1

Liv eats the brains of a hopeless romantic, and she meddles in Clive's relationship. Major and Liv try to work through their differences, and Blaine gets an interesting offer.


Episode 4 - Brainless in Seattle, Part 2

Liv and Clive discover the murder they are investigating was the work of a serial killer, and Major enters dangerous territory.


Episode 5 - Goonstruck

Liv stumbles on Chase Graves' evil plan, Major is forced to make a horrible decision, and Peyton tries to contain a volatile situation.


Episode 6 - My Really Fair Lady

Liv and Clive investigate the murder of a theater actor, Ravi makes a sacrifice on Peyton, and Blaine makes a startling discovery.


Episode 7 - Don’t Hate the Player, Hate the Brain

Liv consumes the brain of a bachelor playboy. Meanwhile, Major is assigned an enormous task and Clive struggles with his arrangement with Bozzio.


Episode 8 - Chivalry is Dead

Liv consumes the brain of a live-action role-playing knight and becomes a walking, talking Renaissance Faire. Plus, Clive and Liv find dark secrets in the LARPer world.


Episode 9 - Mac-Liv-Moore

While new Seattle is on lockdown from a zombie serial killer, Liv is trapped in the morgue on white rapper brain. Meanwhile, Blaine has a plan and Major hunts for the killer.


Episode 10 - Yipee Ki Brain, Motherscratcher

Liv consumes the brain of a vice detective who breaks the rules, and her newfound recklessness gets her into trouble. Meanwhile, Major comes close to discovering Liv’s secret.


Episode 11 - Insane in the Germ Brain

Liv consumes a germaphobe brain during flu season, Ravi continues his role as surrogate father, Major gets to the bottom of things, and Chase spirals out of control.


Episode 12 - You’ve Got to Hide Your Liv Away

Ravi and Clive work together to solve a case. Meanwhile, Major pulls a surprising move on Liv.


Episode 13 - And He Shall Be a Good Man

Clive, Ravi, Peyton and Major work together to help Liv.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.