Inside Amy Schumer Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Inside Amy Schumer tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Bad Decisions

Amy regrets having a one night stand, getting on a plane, and auditioning for "2 Girls 1 Cup."


Episode 2 - Real Sext

Amy tries to figure out sexting, visits a testicle-themed restaurant, and interviews a stripper.


Episode 3 - A Porn Star is Born

Amy quits her job as a porn star, refuses to accept a compliment, and finds out her boyfriend has AIDS.


Episode 4 - The Horror

Amy gets a terrible haircut, farts when she gets scared, and makes out with Amber Tamblyn.


Episode 5 - Gang Bang

Amy hosts her own gang bang, gives her friend a vibrator, and uses cancer as an excuse to cancel plans.


Episode 6 - Meth Lab

Amy tries to maintain her makeover, cooks meth, and gets the food slapped out of her dumb mouth.


Episode 7 - Unpleasant Truths

Amy has multiple personalities, loses it on her boyfriend, and gets molested.


Episode 8 - Clown Panties

Amy catches her boyfriend cheating, fights an addiction, and roasts a 12-year-old.


Episode 9 - Terrible People

Amy lies to get out of a charity event, wears a catsuit, and conjures Dave Attell.


Episode 10 - Sex Tips

Amy wakes up in bed with 2 guys, tries to discover the perfect sex tip, and competes on a reality show.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.