Inside Amy Schumer

Inside Amy Schumer Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Inside Amy Schumer tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - You Would Bang Her?

Amy marries a Black guy, loses a tennis match, and gets herpes.


Episode 2 - I'm So Bad

Amy goes to prom, plays a violent video game, and eats a guy's face.


Episode 3 - A Chick Who Can Hang

Amy sails to India, flirts with a co-worker, and goes to the can to makesome room.


Episode 4 - Boner Doctor

Amy stays at a luxurious hotel, starts a delusional diet, and gets therapy from supermodel Chrissy Teigen.


Episode 5 - Allergic to Nuts

Amy judges strippers, lands a big movie role, and bangs a magician.


Episode 6 - Down for Whatever

Amy objects to a wedding, breaks up with her boyfriend, and screams at a turtle.


Episode 7 - Slow Your Roll

Amy meets a skeleton, a few serial killers, and a vulgar interior designer.


Episode 8 - Tyler Perry's Episode 208

Amy browses her boyfriend's search history, loses what makes her a woman, and has a meltdown on television.


Episode 9 - Raise a Glass

Amy attends a wedding, a funeral, and an execution.


Episode 10 - Slut-Shaming

Amy meets the press, gets ready for sex, and watches her boyfriend turn gay.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.