Inside Amy Schumer Season 4 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 4 of Inside Amy Schumer tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The World's Most Interesting Woman in the World

Amy raps for Lin-Manuel Miranda, avoids sex with her boyfriend and loses an eye.


Episode 2 - Welcome to the Gun Show

Amy sells guns, appears on "Game of Thrones" and tries to convince Liam Neeson to bury her loved one.


Episode 3 - "Brave"

Amy wins an Oscar, finds out how to get what she wants and eats pasta from the garbage.


Episode 4 - Madame President

Amy plays the saxophone, tries to buy a shirt and gets elected President of the United States.


Episode 5 - Madonna/Whore

Amy goes on a bus tour, doesn't get laid and has her arm sewn to her face.


Episode 6 - Fame

Amy falls in love with a chef, jumps out of a blimp and has her leg eaten off.


Episode 7 - Psychopath Test

Amy appears on a sitcom, shoots a commercial and has a rough birthing process.


Episode 8 - Everyone for Themselves!

Amy visits her gynecologist, seeks help for her lizard and fears her baby might be an asshole.


Episode 9 - Rubbing Our Clips

Guest host Andy Cohen presents clips from all four seasons of Inside Amy Schumer.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.