Kyle XY

Kyle XY Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Kyle XY tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - It Happened One Night

Kyle searches for Amanda after Latnok abducts her from the prom.


Episode 2 - Psychic Friend

Kyle becomes over protective of Amanda after a psychic warns of future danger.


Episode 3 - Electric Kiss

Emotions flare up in the Trager household as Jessi moves in.


Episode 4 - In the Company of Men

Heartbroken over his breakup with Amanda, Kyle lets Declan and Josh take him to an underage bar but after having too many drinks his day goes from bad to worse.


Episode 5 - Life Support

After a roadside accident, Kyle must help a stranded teenage girl give birth and take care of Nicole who is seriously injure.


Episode 6 - Welcome to Latnok

Kyle begins to repay his debt to Latnok as Nicole and Stephen are faced with huge medical bills after the accident.


Episode 7 - Chemistry 101

With relationships in flux, all the kids must examine what their hearts are really trying to telling them.


Episode 8 - Tell-Tale Heart

Kyle and Jessi search for the truth about what really happened to Sarah.


Episode 9 - Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?

In an effort to find out what Cassidy really want from them, Kyle invites him over for dinner - much to Jessi's dismay.


Episode 10 - Bringing Down the House

Kyle learns what Cassidy and Latnok's true plans are for Adam's experiment and must stop them at all cost.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.