Mayday Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Mayday tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Kathmandu Descent

A Pakistani airliner crashes in the Himalayas and investigators scramble to find answers.


Episode 2 - Impossible Pitch

A cargo jet crashes in the Swedish Arctic; investigators uncover a picture of chaos and confusion.


Episode 3 - Explosive Touchdown

A commuter plane is rocked by an explosion, but investigators find no evidence of a bomb on board.


Episode 4 - Taxiway Turmoil

Blanketed by confusion and heavy fog, a DC-9 ends up directly in the path of an oncoming 727.


Episode 5 - Runway Breakup

AIRES Flight 8250 crashes short of the runway while landing at Gustavo Rojas Pinilla International Airport in San Andrés, Colombia.


Episode 6 - Icy Descent

SOL Airlines Flight 5428 nosedives into a remote desert, instantly killing everyone on board.


Episode 7 - Atlantic Ditching

A helicopter crashes into the ocean off Newfoundland and an investigation reveals a fatal flaw.


Episode 8 - No Warning

A turboprop crashes into an Indonesian mountain; investigators must figure out why systems failed.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.