Mayday Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Mayday tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Deadly Descent

En route to Hong Kong, Cathay Pacific Flight 780 is over the South China Sea when both engines fail.


Episode 2 - Death Race

At the Reno Air Races, Jimmy Leeward's plane spirals out of control and crashes onto the tarmac.


Episode 3 - Fatal Approach

The crew of KLM Cityhopper Flight 433 report an engine problem and head back to the airport.


Episode 4 - Borderline Tactics

An American cargo plane attempts a landing at Guantanamo Bay, but something goes terribly wrong.


Episode 7 - Runway Runoff

Continental Airlines Flight 1404 careens off the runway and crashes in flames.


Episode 9 - Football Tragedy

The heroes of Brazilian soccer are preparing to play the game of their lives, but their dream turns into a nightmare.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.