Mayday Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of Mayday tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Nuts And Bolts

The investigation into a doomed cargo plane reveals a troubling list of maintenance failures that bring down an entire airline.


Episode 2 - Blown Away

TransAsia Flight 222 crashes on the Taiwanese resort island of Penghu.


Episode 3 - Deadly Distraction

Investigators look into the crash of Delta Airlines flight 1141.


Episode 4 - Deadly Airspace

A commercial airliner goes down in the Ukraine, and the evidence indicates that it was shot down.


Episode 5 - Deadly Display

A Russian-made super jet slams into an infamous mountain in Indonesia.


Episode 6 - Deadly Mission

Flight disasters revisited and explained.


Episode 7 - Free Fall

Investigators search for a flaw when Qantas Airways Flight 72 nearly falls out of the sky.


Episode 8 - Deadly Inclination

A DC-9 crashes into the ground just a few miles short of a Zurich runway.


Episode 9 - Deadly Go Round

China Airlines flight 140 falls out of the sky at Japan's Nagoya Airport.


Episode 10 - Dead of Winter

Continental Flight 1713 crashes on take-off in Denver amid heavy snow.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.