90210 Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of 90210 tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 0 - Warm Welcome Trailer

Stream every episode of 90210 free on The CW!


Episode 1 - We're Not in Kansas Anymore

The Wilsons relocate from Kansas to Beverly Hills and adjust to life at West Beverly Hills High School.


Episode 2 - The Jet Set

Annie’s date turns into a trip to San Francisco, where she tries to impress her crush while still making curfew.


Episode 3 - Lucky Strike

Dixon and Annie find their Friday plans ruined after their parents plan a bowling night without consulting them.


Episode 4 - The Bubble

Annie agrees to go on a date with Ethan, Naomi’s ex, which furthers the burgeoning feud between the two girls.


Episode 5 - Wide Awake and Dreaming

It’s opening night of the musical, but the star of the show’s drug use is all anyone can talk about.


Episode 6 - Model Behavior

An indie producer offers Annie an audition. Meanwhile, Silver catches the attention of a client at a fashion show.


Episode 7 - Hollywood Forever

Tracey tells Harry that she found their son, raising questions on whether or not to tell the other kids.


Episode 8 - There's No Place Like Homecoming

To keep the peace with Naomi, Annie and Ethan go to the homecoming dance without officially making it a date.


Episode 9 - Secrets and Lies

Harry and Debbie tell Annie and Dixon about their long-lost sibling.


Episode 10 - Games People Play

Annie’s sweet sixteen is interrupted by unexpected visitors.


Episode 11 - That Which We Destroy

Harry and Debbie welcome Sean into their home, but Dixon feels iced out in the process.


Episode 12 - Hello, Goodbye, Amen

Annie overhears Sean on the phone and begins to suspect that he’s lying about who he really is.


Episode 13 - Love Me or Leave Me

Adrianna comes forward about her pregnancy. Dixon and Silver’s relationship takes a surprising turn.


Episode 14 - By Accident

Annie auditions for the lead role in the school play and asks Ethan to be her co-star.


Episode 15 - Help Me, Rhonda

The gang goes to a house party, but can they make it through the night drama-free?


Episode 16 - Of Heartbreaks and Hotels

Silver’s Valentine’s dinner for Dixon doesn’t go as planned. Annie grows jealous of Ethan and Rhonda’s connection.


Episode 17 - Life's a Drag

Adrianna spills Ethan’s secret, hurting Annie in the process.


Episode 18 - Off the Rails

Adrianna and Navid babysit for Kelly.


Episode 19 - Welcome Home, Donna!

Dixon and Annie go on a road trip to meet Dixon’s biological mother.


Episode 20 - Between a Sign and a Hard Place

Annie and Naomi try to make amends…again.


Episode 21 - The Dionysian Debacle

Adrianna and Navid make a much-anticipated decision about the baby and their future, but not everyone’s on board.


Episode 22 - The Party's Over

Annie and Silver throw Adrianna’s bridal shower while the boys plan Navid’s bachelor party.


Episode 23 - Zero Tolerance

Prom preparations are in full-swing, and Annie struggles to find a dress, and a date, in time.


Episode 24 - One Party Can Ruin Your Whole Summer

Adrianna goes into labor. Naomi hosts a prom after-party that quickly goes south when someone calls the cops.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.