90210 Season 5 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 5 of 90210 tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 5 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Til Death Do Us Part

Naomi and Max make some big plans that go horribly awry when they both get arrested and land in jail. Lori Loughlin and singer Carly Rae Jepsen guest star.


Episode 2 - The Sea Change

Naomi and Max's honeymoon plans are put on hold after Alec informs Max that his whirlwind wedding has caused a public relations problem and lowered their tech company's stock price. Namoi decides to throw. Riley Smith guest stars.


Episode 3 - It's All Fun And Games

Silver has yet to schedule her insemination appointment, and worries that she'll no longer be attractive after undergoing the preventive surgeries. Adrianna encourages Silver to treat herself to an irresponsible day of fun doing all the things that she won't be able to do once she becomes a mother. Riley Smith guest stars.


Episode 4 - Into The Wild

Naomi plans a romantic getaway with Max, intending to disclose that Alec kissed her, but when Max persuades her to perform a trust-building exercise, She can't do it. Rob Mayes, Peyton List and Nicole Paggi guest star.


Episode 5 - Hate 2 Love

As Dixon continues to recuperate, Adrianna confides in Annie that she and Dixon are having intimacy issues. Carmen Electra and Nelly Furtado guest star.


Episode 6 - The Con

Liam and Lindsey keep their relationship under wraps, but when Navid's jealous streak gets the best of him, he arranges for Liam and Lindsey's sex tape to be shown in place of Liam's movie premiere at Phenomi-com. Peyton List and Rob Mayes guest star.


Episode 7 - 99 Problems

When Adrianna opens at the Hollywood Bowl for a headlining artist, Dixon decides to buy her a celebration gift. Suspecting he might propose, Silver convinces Ade to come clean about her affair with Taylor. Riley Smith, Trai Byers, Amber Stevens, Arielle Kebbel and Natalie Morales and Ne-Yo guest star.


Episode 8 - 902-100

Naomi hosts an elaborate charity lingerie show at the Playboy Mansion in an attempt to gain membership status with the elite ladies West Beverly alumni group. Denise Richards and Carmen Electra and Arielle Kebbel guest star.


Episode 9 - The Things We Do For Love

When Alex approaches Max about forming a new company with him, Naomi intervenes by attempting to persuade Bryce to rehire Max at his company. Musical guest Tegan and Sara perform and Trai Byers, Amber Stevens, Arielle Kebbel and Natalie Morales guest star.


Episode 10 - Misery Loves Company

Annie and Vanessa search for Liam after discovering that Ashley was falsely posing as his studio-hired bodyguard. Needing a break, Naomi goes on a road trip with Adrianna, only to have her wedding ring stolen. Meanwhile, Dixon fails to convince Megan he is over Adrianna.


Episode 11 - We're Not In Kansas Anymore

Annie experiences an alternate reality about what life would have been like if she had stayed in Kansas,including being engaged to her high school boyfriend.


Episode 12 - Here Comes Honey Bye Bye

Naomi and Max see a marriage councelor to decide if they are going to stay married, while Teddy tells Silver he won't ruin her chance to have a baby if she agrees to his terms.


Episode 13 - #Realness

Naomi and Max co-host a charity football game which re-kindles old feelings.


Episode 14 - Brother From Another Mother

Liam experiences some symptoms of post traumatic stress disorder while preparing to testify against Ashley.


Episode 15 - Strange Brew

Annie realizes she might have feelings for Liam again.


Episode 16 - Life's A Beach

Liam mixes business and pleasure with disastrous results.


Episode 17 - Dude, Where's My Husband?

Naomi meets up-and-coming mogul Jordan Welland, who hires her to plan events for his media empire.


Episode 18 - A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Call Girl

Jordan asks Naomi to plan a launch party for the latest hot writer known as Author X, which forces Annie to admit that she is Author X. Matt Lanter and Trevor Donovan guest star..


Episode 19 - The Empire State Strikes Back

Liam and Navid, in an effort to get teenage pro-surfer Cassie to be their first sponsored athlete, ask her favorite musician Olly Murs to do a special performance. Jessica Stroup, Jessica Lowndes and Robin Givens also star.


Episode 20 - You Can't Win 'Em All

Annie deals with the fallout from her book.


Episode 21 - Scandal Royale

Jordan's sister Elizabeth gets into trouble with an out-of-control Royal, so Naomi helps out by taking the heat to protect Elizabeth's reputation.


Episode 22 - We All Fall Down

In a memorable send-off, our favorite group from Beverly Hills will come together again after a traumatic event that makes them realize the importance of their relationships.


Episode 23 - Retrospective

The stars and executive producers bid farewell to the famous zip code in a look back at the show's many unforgettable moments.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.