All Creatures Great and Small

All Creatures Great and Small Season 5 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 5 of All Creatures Great and Small tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 5 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Against The Odds

James finds himself skiing through snowy dales to save a litter of piglets.


Episode 2 - Place Of Honour

With Helen still bedridden, James struggles manfully with both chores and children.


Episode 3 - Choose A Bright Morning

James receives a cry for help from the isolated Bramley family.


Episode 4 - The Playing Field

With Siegfried in London, Tristan is left with the worst patients.


Episode 5 - When Dreams Come True

Helen is finally up and about - only to face the morning after the night before.


Episode 6 - A New Chapter

The Herriots prepare to move to Rowangarth and there's another emergency with Mr Bennett.


Episode 7 - A Present From Dublin

Calum welcomes the new arrivals - one of whom fits Siegfried's domestic requirements.


Episode 8 - The Salt Of The Earth

Siegfried is saddened by the death of a young bull terrier.


Episode 9 - Cheques And Balances

Siegfried is determined to make the errant farmers pay their bills.


Episode 10 - The Female Of The Species

Siegfried gives a friend's offspring some experience in the surgery.


Episode 11 - The Jackpot

James wears his shorts to a visit and is challenged to a race.


Episode 12 - Two Of A Kind

Siegfried buys a television set, and James has to deal with a man who has cancer.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.