All Creatures Great and Small

All Creatures Great and Small Season 6 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 6 of All Creatures Great and Small tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Here And There

Siegfried and James are left to Calum's cooking while their wives visit London.


Episode 2 - The Course Of True Love

The whole practice is saddened by the death of King George VI.


Episode 3 - The Call Of The Wild

Calum has an article published in the Veterinary Record, much to James's delight.


Episode 4 - The Nelson Touch

James castrates Lord Hulton's pigs and wins the pools.


Episode 5 - Blood And Water

James encounters two men who haven't spoken to each other for half a century.


Episode 6 - Where Sheep May Safely Graze

Alfred, the local confectioner’s beloved cat, falls ill and James cannot find the cause.


Episode 7 - The New World

Siegfried updates the practice to cater for refined clients.


Episode 8 - Mending Fences

Two families who are sworn enemies are brought together by tragedy.


Episode 9 - Big Fish, Little Fish

Siegfried befriends Colin when one of his goldfish dies, and takes him on his rounds.


Episode 10 - In Whom We Trust

James and Siegfried are upset when Roddy Travers seems to be stealing from the practice.


Episode 11 - The Rough And The Smooth

James has to perform a delicate operation when Siegfried mislays his diary.


Episode 12 - The Best Time

Siegfried is perplexed when the usually caring Mrs Clarke snubs her recent neighbour.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.