Everybody Hates Chris Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Everybody Hates Chris tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Everybody Hates the Pilot

During his first day at school, Chris squares off with a bully and meets a new friend, Greg.


Episode 2 - Everybody Hates Keisha

Rochelle hires their young neighbor, Keisha, to tutor Drew in math.


Episode 3 - Everybody Hates Basketball

People assume that Chris is good at basketball, so he is recruited to the school team.


Episode 4 - Everybody Hates Sausage

Raymond must intervene in a conflict between Chris and a bully.


Episode 5 - Everybody Hates Fat Mike

Chris' newfound friendship with Fat Mike is tested when Mike disappears with Chris' bike.


Episode 6 - Everybody Hates Halloween

Chris' mother insists he take his siblings trick-or-treating.


Episode 7 - Everybody Hates the Babysitter

Julius and Rochelle hire a baby sitter to watch the children.


Episode 8 - Everybody Hates the Laundromat

Chris is put in charge of doing the family's laundry and must endure a Saturday at the laundromat.


Episode 9 - Everybody Hates Food Stamps

Rochelle decides to use the food stamps Julius finds, until a friend sees her in the store.


Episode 10 - Everybody Hates Greg

Chris decides to hang out at Greg's house without permission.


Episode 11 - Everybody Hates Christmas

Rochelle and Julius must tell Chris there will be no Christmas gifts.


Episode 12 - Everybody Hates a Part Time Job

After deciding to buy a leather jacket, Chris goes to work with his dad to earn money.


Episode 13 - Everybody Hates Picture Day

Chris enlists Rochelle's help as he searches for a cool outfit for his school picture.


Episode 14 - Everybody Hates Valentine's Day

Chris develops his first crush; Drew and Tanya get a lot of attention on Valentine's Day.


Episode 15 - Everybody Hates the Lottery

Another player challenges Chris' status as Asteroids champion.


Episode 16 - Everybody Hates the Gout

When Chris gets a failing grade on his report card, he resorts to desperate measures.


Episode 17 - Everybody Hates Funerals

After her father dies unexpectedly, Rochelle acts as though nothing is wrong.


Episode 18 - Everybody Hates Corleone

Chris tries to get himself expelled when Julius and Rochelle refuse to let him change schools.


Episode 19 - Everybody Hates Drew

Hoping to outperform his little brother, Chris convinces his parents to enroll him in karate.


Episode 20 - Everybody Hates Playboy

Chris finds Julius' men's magazine and brings it to school, where a bully steals it.


Episode 21 - Everybody Hates Jail

Chris runs into the law when he looks to the Bed-Stuy crooks for cookie-selling tips.


Episode 22 - Everybody Hates Father's Day

Julius decides to spend Father's Day alone; Chris looks for the perfect gift for his father.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.