Everybody Hates Chris Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of Everybody Hates Chris tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Everybody Hates the Guidance Counselor

Chris tests poorly on a standardized exam and must see the guidance counselor.


Episode 2 - Everybody Hates Caruso

Caruso relinquishes his role as school bully after he gets bullied himself.


Episode 3 - Everybody Hates Driving

Chris ends up in traffic court after taking his father's car for a spin.


Episode 4 - Everybody Hates Blackie

When the family gets a dog, Chris must train it to be an attack dog.


Episode 5 - Everybody Hates the Bachelor Pad

Mr. Omar agrees to look after Chris, who plans to spend some time alone with Tasha.


Episode 6 - Everybody Hates Bed-Stuy

Chris makes up a story about a serial killer that causes a panic in the community.


Episode 7 - Everybody Hates Houseguests

Greg is treated like royalty when he comes to stay with the family.


Episode 8 - Everybody Hates Minimum Wage

Chris learns a valuable lesson about the working world when he gets a new job.


Episode 9 - Everybody Hates the New Kid

When Chris bonds with a new student at school, Greg warns him to stay far away.


Episode 10 - Everybody Hates Kwanzaa

Chris must do a good deed; Julius decides to boycott Christmas in favor of Kwanzaa.


Episode 11 - Everybody Hates the Port Authority

Chris and his family decide to take a trip to attend the funeral of Julius' distant relative.


Episode 12 - Everybody Hates Bad Boys

When Chris discovers that his crush likes "bad boys," he decides to lose his "nice guy" image.


Episode 13 - Everybody Hates the First Kiss

Chris is determined to get invited to a "spin the bottle" party.


Episode 14 - Everybody Hates Easter

When Tasha breaks up with her boyfriend, Chris steps in as her escort to the Easter Pageant.


Episode 15 - Everybody Hates Gretzky

Chris reluctantly skips school to accompany Drew on a mission to find Wayne Gretzky.


Episode 16 - Everybody Hates the BFD

Rochelle's injured arm gives her a way to avoid taking care of Julius and the family.


Episode 17 - Everybody Hates Ex-Cons

Chris decides to help Malvo, a career criminal recently released from prison, turn his life around.


Episode 18 - Everybody Hates Earth Day

When Chris needs to come up with a school project for Earth Day, he decides to collect cans.


Episode 19 - Everybody Hates Being Cool

On a mission to become one of the cool kids, Chris gets caught with cigarettes at school.


Episode 20 - Everybody Hates the Ninth Grade Dance

When Chris is without a date for the a dance, he asks the only girl who hasn't been asked yet.


Episode 21 - Everybody Hates Mother's Day

Julius and Drew find an expensive collector's item among Drew's old toys.


Episode 22 - Everybody Hates Graduation

Chris graduates but is saddened to learn his best friend will go to another high school.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.