Everybody Hates Chris Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of Everybody Hates Chris tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Everybody Hates Rejection

Rochelle hosts a neighborhood-watch meeting after someone steals Julius' truck.


Episode 2 - Everybody Hates the Class President

Chris runs for class president and asks Greg to be his running mate.


Episode 3 - Everybody Hates Elections

Chris realizes he needs to make the best campaign speech of all time.


Episode 4 - Everybody Hates a Liar

The neighborhood thinks Chris and Tasha are dating; Rochelle gets an earful.


Episode 5 - Everybody Hates Malvo

Chris is robbed by a notorious repeat offender when Doc entrusts him with the cash register.


Episode 6 - Everybody Hates the Buddy System

Chris' new principal (Jason Alexander) pairs him with Caruso as buddies on the school field trip.


Episode 7 - Everybody Hates Promises

The school newspaper runs inflammatory stories about Chris' presidency.


Episode 8 - Everybody Hates Thanksgiving

Julius' successful brother, Louis, visits the family for Thanksgiving dinner.


Episode 9 - Everybody Hates Superstition

Chris notices that he can do no wrong after Julius lends him a pair of lucky socks.


Episode 10 - Everybody Hates Kris

Julius and Chris pick up extra work for the holidays by playing Santa Claus.


Episode 11 - Everybody Hates Eggs

Chris and Greg each must care for an egg for a parenting skills lesson.


Episode 12 - Everybody Hates Hall Monitors

Chris' classmates do not take him seriously when he signs up to be a hall monitor.


Episode 13 - Everybody Hates Snow Day

After mistakenly going to school on a snow day, Chris must stay in the building with the principal.


Episode 14 - Everybody Hates the Substitute

A substitute teacher holds Chris to a higher standard than his classmates.


Episode 15 - Everybody Hates Cutting School

Chris and Greg get caught cutting school to see a movie; Rochelle helps at the school's book fair.


Episode 16 - Everybody Hates Chain Snatching

When Chris thwarts Malvo's attempt to steal a gold chain, he has one day to produce a replacement.


Episode 17 - Everybody Hates DJs

Chris becomes popular when he fills in for the neighborhood DJ, who is arrested during a party.


Episode 18 - Everybody Hates Baseball

Chris must choose between going to a ballgame with his father or going to the movies with Tasha.


Episode 19 - Everybody Hates Gambling

Doc discovers that Chris has a natural talent for predicting outcomes of games.


Episode 20 - Everybody Hates Dirty Jokes

Chris is in trouble when he tells his classmates dirty jokes; Rochelle tries to find her mom a man.


Episode 21 - Everybody Hates Math

Rochelle tries to tutor Chris in algebra so he can participate in a math competition.


Episode 22 - Everybody Hates the Last Day

Chris decides to exact revenge on Caruso for making his life miserable for the past two years.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.